WE'RE ALWAYS OPEN

WE SERVICE ALL OF DFW - WITH A SMILE!
(214) 717-6708

MILESTONE REVIEWS

REAL REVIEWS BY REAL PEOPLE

At Milestone, we take pride in doing things the right way. That’s why we never pay our customers for reviews. We appreciate all of our customers that took it upon themselves to write about their service with us.

Milestone Expert Service

We Would Love To Hear All About Your Milestone Experience!

Did we do a good job and provide expert service? Let us know! Click the button below to leave a review!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Milestone
Average rating:  
 252 reviews
by J. Zamarippa on Milestone

I called mile stone because of the promotion they offered on TV. Little did we know the promotion was going to be a ploy to get us to buy services they weren’t needed or to add on features to our existing system that are aftermarket features that aren’t needed for an HVAC system we currently have that is 8 years old. I was told somebody would call me back to let me know what the cost would be for the work I thought was necessary to have them do which was thousands less than what they quoted me. Till this day I have still not heard anything back from any sales or customer service people with milestones. The repairs I was quoted were upwards of around 18k dollars. I would steer clear of any promotion or service they offer.

Good Morning Justin. I am so sorry to hear you have been left feeling this way. I would really like the opportunity to review your account and recommendations given so we are able to address your concerns. We will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss. If you need anything before i am able, please feel free to give us a call at 972-422-9030 or reach out via email at channing@callmilestone.com whichever you prefer. I look forward to speaking with you. -Channing

by Emily Wisniewski on Milestone

Milestone was so responsive and nice. Michael Walker was also just a good guy. They hire the right people. Thank you!

Thank you so much Emily for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We’re so glad Michael was able to get you taken care of!

by IRVA RUBIN on Milestone

Have been a loyal CUSTOMER x 6 yrs.i have spent THOUSANDS of dollars. This COMPANY does not respond to emergency situations. Have no air conditioning!!!! 90 Degress outside. Elderly parent 91 yrs old with asthma.3 dogs, are suffering because they don’t have enough help to send a technician out. They are not picking up the phone or returning calls. Don’t bother with Milestone. You lost a CUSTOMER tonight

Hi Irva, I am so sorry you have had a bad experience trying to get scheduled. Definitely not our intent. I know we recently have had a major influx of calls which may of been part of the delay but is absolutely no excuse for you to be left waiting. I see you are on the schedule for us to come out there today. I will be following up with you after this visit, to make sure everything was taken care of properly. If you would like to speak with me before then, please feel free to call me at 972-422-9030 or reach out via email at channing@callmilestone.com whichever you prefer. I look forward to speaking wiht you. -Channing

by Edie Chaplin on Milestone

I have been a loyal customer of Milestone for years and have paid thousands in the process. I thought I was a “valued”customer. That’s until this last service. They come twice a year to inspect the air conditioner. Each time they have made recommendations to make it more efficient for my benefit each costing a lot of money. I had my ducts cleaned this time at their recommendation. What happened next is an ongoing nightmare. While cleaning the ducts the insulation around them was compromised and within days condensation around the ducts upstairs began to collect causing a large sag in the ceiling below, next to the air handler. I personally saw insulation in the water of the cleaning equipment used to clean the ducts and remarked to the workers about it at the time. I was told that was nothing compared to some they have done. Milestone came to address the problem and drained the sagging ceiling. I was told told a plumber was needed. The plumber came and saw the water upstairs around the ducts just above the leak and said it didn’t involve any plumbing as there were no water lines in or around the leak. He said his “manager” would get back to us on the following Monday because it was Friday afternoon. The following Friday, a full week later, his “manager” at Milestone has now taken the position that they are not responsible for any of the damage caused by the duct cleaning and subsequent repairs needed. He made this decision without any dialogue with me or taking the time to even come and look. To say I’m disappointed beyond belief is an understatement!

Mr. Chaplin, I am so sorry to hear this is the experience you have had with Milestone. Definitely not our goal here. I would really like the opportunity to look into this further so I am able to see what we need to do to make this right, per our satisfaction guarantee. I am going to do some research here and will be reaching out shortly to discuss. If you need anything before I am able, please feel free to reach out at 972-422-9030 or via email at channing@callmilestone.com whichever is easiest. I look forward to speaking with you. -Channing

by charles wheeler on Milestone

Five stars is inadequate. Milestone was truly amazing in our major plumbing challenge related to cast iron pipe, from accurate diagnosis to outstanding timeliness and service. True professionals and gentlemen. You could not be in better hands! Fair pricing and top notch service.

Thank you so much Charles for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! You’re helping us celebrate each of our team members as we pass this on. We value every single one of our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your home!

by Suzanna stewart on Milestone

I thought the charge to possibly install a simple old fashioned door bell was expensive at over one thousand dollars. I declined. They did a great job at installing the fan and electrical outlet. I don’t like the fact that a few of $119 is charged just to come out. It should be applied to the work that is done. For that reason, I will not be using your company again

Ms. Stewart, I am so sorry to hear you have been left feeling unhappy. I would really like the opportunity to review the pricing given so I am able to ensure everything was priced correctly. Regardless, we do have a customer satisfaction guarantee here and will always do whatever we can to make the situation right. Whenever you are able, please give me a call at 972-422-9030 or reach out via email at channing@callmilestone.com whichever you prefer! I look forward to speaking with you. -Channing

by Larry W. on Milestone

Josue Torres did the descale of my tank less water heater and plumbing inspections of my home. He did an outstanding job and was courteous
and a very knowledgeable young man. This plumber is a credit to Milestone and is the standard for all of Milestones employees!

Thank you so much Larry for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! You’re helping us celebrate each of our team members as we pass this on. We value every single one of our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your home!

by Elizabeth Geer on Milestone

I recently had Milestone out for several plumbing issues. I have always used them for my electrical needs and they have always given me the best results. Hunter Morgan came out on June 25th, and we went thru all the issues I had. He was was very professional, very thorough, very thoughtful . He and his partner performed many tasks
that day and we arranged to have him come back out on July 1 to complete the larger tasks, He was on time, worked quickly, quietly and efficiently. He explained all tasks completed in detail in a professional manor. I am quite pleased with Milestone and all the folks I have dealt with over the several years I have been a Milestone customer. Hunter Morgan is another shining example of the fine employees that represent this fine company.

Thank you so much Elizabeth for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We’re so glad to hear that Hunter was able to meet your expectations and get you taken care of! We value each one of our customers! Thank you for trusting us with your home!

by A. Monroe on Milestone

Our 1980s home was well overdue for an update. It started with a service call from Billy Hiser. He inspected our system and did a general check. He sat down after to talk us through it. He made sure he explained and answered all of our questions. Then we met with Obed Cisneros about what kind of system we needed. We talked through three different systems, pros/cons, price and financing. I look forward to continued work with this company. The techs installing our new system are very nice and super clean! We are looking forward to seeing how this upgrade changes our bills. We now have our new company to work with as they do HVAC, plumbing, garage doors, and more!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! You’re helping us celebrate each of our team members as we pass this on. We value every single one of our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your home!

by DG on Milestone

Bobby Hobbs assessed condition of plumbing. Professional, on-time, neat, patient, answered all my questions thoroughly. Would use again.

Page 1 of 26:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Copyright © 2018 | Milestone | All Rights Reserved.
Milestone Electric | TECL#21431 | Milestone Air | LIC # TACLA62189E | Milestone Plumbing | LIC # M-13684 | Milestone Security | B15727 | ACR-3293